John Reese Gilmer, left, and Charter Helton each earned awards from the National Junior College Athletic Association for their outstanding performance in the classroom during the 2015-16 academic year. John Reese Gilmer, left, and Charter Helton
Kienya Jones, a 5-11 post player from Evanston, Ill., recently signed a National Letter of Intent to continue her career as a student-athlete basketball player at Motlow State Community College. Motlow Lady Bucks
Softball camp
Basketball camp
Be a fan
Bucks Baseball Lady Bucks Basketball Lady Bucks softball Basketball camp Bucks open season
Scroll Up Scroll Down

News:

JUN
23
Motlow State Community College student athletes posted another strong performance in the classroom during the 2015-16 year, led by a pair of baseball players who were recently honored by the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA). Read More >
MAY
19
Lady Bucks Head Coach Janice Morey will hold a softball camp for players 12 and under June 27-29. Fundamental softball skills will be taught. Click here for registration form. Read More >
Motlow Bookstore - Get your Motlow gear today!

Schedule Results

June 23-24
Basketball
Boys/Girls Post Camp
Ages 6-15
jtburton@mscc.edu
June 27-29
Softball
Fundamental Skills Camp
Ages 12 under
jmorey@mscc.edu
July 25-28
Basketball
Boys/Girls Skills Camp
Ages 6-15
jtburton@mscc.edu
Friday, Apr. 29
Baseball
vs. Walters State*
Senators 9 Bucks 5
Senators 7 Bucks 6
Friday, Apr. 29
Softball
vs. Walters State*
Lady Bucks 2 Lady Senators 1
Lady Bucks 2 Lady Senators 1
Thursday, Apr. 28
Baseball
vs. Walters State*
Senators 16 Bucks 4
Thursday, Apr. 28
Softball
vs. Walters State*
Lady Senators 1 Lsdy Bucks 0
Lady Senators 2 Lsdy Bucks 1
Saturday, Apr. 23
Baseball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Tigers 15
Bucks 9
Saturday, Apr. 23
Softball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Lady Bucks 4 Lady Tigers 3
Lady Tigers 8 Lady Bucks 7
Sunday, Apr. 24
Softball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Lady Tigers 7 Lady Bucks 1
Lady Tigers 7 Lady Bucks 3
Sunday, Apr. 24
Baseball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Tigers 4 Bucks 2
Saturday, Apr. 16
Baseball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Saluqis 5 Bucks 3
Saluqis 7 Bucks 1
Saturday, Apr. 16
Softball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Lady Bucks 10 Lady Saluqis 5
Lady Bucks 12 Lady Saluqis 0
Friday, Apr. 15
Baseball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Bucks 11
Saluqis 7
Friday, Apr. 15
Softball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Lady Bucks 8 Lady Saluqis 5
Lady Bucks 2 Lady Saluqis 0
Tuesday, Apr. 12
Baseball
vs. Calhoun
Bucks 14
Calhoun 13
Saturday, Apr. 9
Softball
vs. Cleveland State*
Lady Bucks 10 Lady Cougars 2
Lady Bucks 8 Lady Cougars 1
Monday, Apr. 11
Baseball
vs. Cumberland University JV
Bucks 9 CUJV 7
Bucks 15 CUJV 4
Monday, Apr. 11
Softball
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Home
2pm DH
Friday, Apr. 8
Baseball
vs. Cleveland State*
Cougars 4
Bucks 2
Friday, Apr. 8
Softball
vs. Cleveland State*
Lady Bucks 7 Lady Cougars 5
Lady Bucks 5 Lady Cougars 4 (10)
Saturday, Apr. 9
Baseball
vs. Cleveland State*
Cougars 14 Bucks 1
Cougars 7 Bucks 0
Sunday, Apr. 3
Baseball
vs. Volunteer State*
Bucks 6
Pioneers 5
Sunday, Apr. 3
Softball
vs. Volunteer State*
Lady Pioneers 11 Lady Bucks 3
Lady Pioneers 7 Lady Bucks 1
Saturday, Apr. 2
Baseball
vs. Volunteer State*
Pioneers 14 Bucks 3
Pioneers 10 Bucks 2
Saturday, Apr. 2
Softball
vs. Volunteer State*
Lady Pioneers 12 Lady Bucks 4
Lady Bucks 3 Lady Pioneers 1
Saturday, Mar. 26
Baseball
vs. Roane State*
Raiders 11 Bucks 5
Raiders 6 Bucks 2
Saturday, Mar. 26
Softball
vs. Roane State*
Lady Bucks 4 Lady Raiders 3
Lady Bucks 10 Lady Raiders 0
Tuesday, Mar. 22
Softball
vs. Georgia Highlands
Lady Bucks 5 GH 0
Lady Bucks 7 GH 6
Friday, Mar. 25
Baseball
vs. Roane State*
Bucks 17
Raiders 8
Friday, Mar. 25
Softball
vs. Roane State*
Lady Bucks 1 Lady Raiders 0
Lady Raiders 9 Lady Bucks 6
Monday, Mar. 21
Baseball
vs. Martin Methodist JV
Bucks 6 MMC 3
Bucks 4 MMC 0
Saturday, Mar. 19
Baseball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Home
12pm DH
Saturday, Mar. 19
Softball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Lady Bucks 4 Lady Eagles 3
Lady Bucks 5 Lady Eagles 3
Friday, Mar. 18
Baseball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Eagles 13
Bucks 0
Friday, Mar. 18
Softball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Lady Bucks 7 Lady Eagles 6
Lady Bucks 3 Lady Eagles 0
Tuesday, Mar. 15
Baseball
vs. Wallace State
Lions 12
Bucks 5
Wednesday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. West Georgia Tech
Carrollton, GA
CANCELLED
Friday, Mar. 11
Baseball
vs. Columbia State*
Chargers 5 Bucks 4
Chargers 8 Bucks 6
Friday, Mar. 11
Softball
vs. Columbia State*
Lady Chargers 7 Lady Bucks 0
Lady Chargers 10 Lady Bucks 2
Saturday, Mar. 12
Baseball
vs. Columbia State*
Bucks 13
Chargers 3
Saturday, Mar. 12
Softball
vs. Columbia State*
Lady Chargers 7 Lady Bucks 0
Lady Chargers 14 Lady Bucks 1
Tuesday, Mar. 8
Softball
vs. Snead State
Lady Bucks 5 Snead 1
Snead 3 Lady Bucks 1
Monday, Mar. 7
Baseball
vs. Bryan College JV
Bryan 7 Bucks 6
Bryan 5 Bucks 1
Friday, Mar. 4
Men's Basketball
vs. Southwest TN
Region VII Tournament Gallatin
Saluqis 73 Bucks 68
Saturday, Mar. 5
Softball
vs. Jackson State*
Lady Generals 4 Lady Bucks 1
Lady Generals 5 Lady Bucks 4
Saturday, Mar. 5
Baseball
vs. Jackson State*
Generals 16
Bucks 15
Sunday, Mar. 6
Softball
vs. Jackson State*
Lady Generals 10 Lady Bucks 7
Lady Generals 7 Lady Bucks 3
Sunday, Mar. 6
Baseball
vs. Jackson State*
Generals 9 Bucks 3
Bucks 11 Generals 2
Tuesday, Mar. 1
Men's Basketball
vs. Jackson State
Region VII Tournament Gallatin
Bucks 77 Generals 75
Thursday, Mar. 3
Men's Basketball
vs. Columbia State
Region VII Tournament Gallatin
Bucks 96 Chargers 95
Monday, Feb. 29
Baseball
vs. Bryan College JV
Bucks 9 BCJV 3
Bucks 12 BCJV 2
Monday, Feb. 29
Softball
vs. Gadsden State
Gadsden 3 Lady Bucks 1
Gadsden 3 Lady Bucks 2
Saturday, Feb. 27
Softball
vs. Calhoun
Lady Bucks 6 Calhoun 0
Lady Bucks 5 Calhoun 3
Feb. 28
Baseball
vs. Morton College
Bucks 12 Morton 5
Bucks 7 Morton 5
Friday, Feb. 26
Baseball
vs. Calhoun
Calhoun 5 Bucks 3
Calhoun 5 Bucks 2
Thursday, Feb. 25
Softball
vs. Snead State
Boaz, AL
CANCELLED
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Softball
vs. Calhoun
Decatur
POSTPONED
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Baseball
vs. Calhoun
Decatur, AL
POSTPONED
Monday, Feb. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Volunteer State
Bucks 96
Pioneers 80
Monday, Feb. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Volunteer State
Lady Bucks 68
Lady Pioneers 61
Friday, Feb. 19
Baseball
vs. Vincennes
Vincennes 8
Bucks 7
Saturday, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Jackson State*
Bucks 99
Generals 64
Saturday, Feb. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Jackson State*
Lady Bucks 76
Lady Generals 62
Saturday, Feb. 20
Baseball
vs. Chattanooga State
Tigers 10 Bucks 5
Tigers 5 Bucks 4
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Columbia State*
Chargers 87
Bucks 83
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Columbia State*
Lady Bucks 76
Lady Chargers 45
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Snead State
Boaz, AL
postponed
Friday, Feb. 12
Softball
vs. Calhoun
Lady Bucks 8 Calhoun 0
Calhoun 12 Lady Bucks 7
Friday, Feb. 12
Baseball
vs. Jones County
JC 11 Bucks 4
JC 17 Bucks 0
Friday, Feb. 12
Men's Basketball
at Southwest Tennessee*
Saluqis 70
Bucks 64
Friday, Feb. 12
Women's Basketball
at Southwest Tennessee*
Lady Saluqis 82
Lady Bucks 64
Saturday, Feb. 13
Women's Basketball
at Dyersburg State*
Lady Bucks 69
Lady Eagles 61
Saturday, Feb. 13
Men's Basketball
at Dyersburg State*
Bucks 96
Eagles 81
Friday, Feb. 13
Baseball
vs. Itawamba
Itawamba 17 Bucks 9
Itawamba 13 Bucks 0
Thursday, Feb. 11
Softball
vs. Gadsden State
Gadsden 4 Lady Bucks 3
Lady Bucks 14 Gadsden 1
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball
at Southwest Tennessee*
Memphis, TN
postponed
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Women's Basketball
at Southwest Tennessee*
Memphis, TN
postponed
Monday, Feb. 8
Baseball
vs. Martin Methodist JV
Bucks 11 Red Hawks 1
Bucks 12 Red Hawks 6
Tuesday, Feb. 9
Softball
vs. Calhoun
Home
postponed
Friday, Feb. 5
Men's Basketball
vs. Walters State*
Bucks 86
Senators 71
Friday, Feb. 5
Women's Basketball
vs. Walters State*
Lady Senators 87
Lady Bucks 42
Friday, Feb. 5
Baseball
vs. Wallace State
Bucks 4
Lions 2
Saturday, Feb. 6
Men's Basketball
vs. Roane State*
Bucks 84
Raiders 60
Saturday, Feb. 6
Women's Basketball
vs. Roane State*
Lady Raiders 77
Lady Bucks 60
Saturday, Feb. 6
Baseball
vs. Birmingham Southern
BS 9 Bucks 3
Bucks 5 BS 4
Tuesday, Feb. 2
Women's Basketball
at Milligan College JV
Milligan 72
Lady Bucks 64
Friday, Jan. 29
Men's Basketball
at Chattanooga State*
Lady Tigers 72
Lady Bucks 63
Friday, Jan. 29
Women's Basketball
at Chattanooga State*
Bucks 76
Tigers 56
Saturday, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball
at Cleveland State*
Lady Cougars 75
Lady Bucks 57
Saturday, Jan. 30
Women's Basketball
at Cleveland State*
Bucks 79
Cougars 58
Thursday, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Gadsden State
Lady Bucks 82
Cardinals 72
Saturday, Jan. 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Volunteer State*
Copperweld Arena
Postponed
Saturday, Jan. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. Volunteer State*
Copperweld Arena
Postponed
Monday, Jan. 25
Women's Basketball
Bryan College JV
Dayton, TN
Postponed
Monday, Jan. 25
Men's Basketball
Bryan College JV
Dayton, TN
Postponed
Tuesday, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Bryan College JV
Lady Bucks 73
Bryan College JV 48
Tuesday, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
vs. Bryan College JV
Bucks 119
Bryan College JV 50
Saturday, Jan. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Bucks 98
Eagles 91
Saturday, Jan. 16
Women's Basketball
vs. Dyersburg State*
Lady Bucks 73
Lady Eagles 56
Friday, Jan. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Saluqis 83
Bucks 80
Friday, Jan. 15
Women's Basketball
vs. Southwest Tennessee*
Lady Saluqis 63
Lady Bucks 60
Monday, Jan. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Martin Methodist JV
Bucks 116
Red Hawks 43
Monday, Jan. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Martin Methodist JV
Cancelled
Friday, Dec. 4
Women's Basketball
at Walters State*
Lady Senators 91
Lady Bucks 41
Friday, Dec. 4
Men's Basketball
at Walters State*
Senators 83
Bucks 80
Saturday, Dec. 5
Women's Basketball
at Roane State*
Lady Raiders 67
Lady Bucks 62
Saturday, Dec. 5
Men's Basketball
at Roane State*
Bucks 80
Raiders 71
Wednesday, Dec. 2
Women's Basketball
at Martin Methodist JV
Lady Bucks 75
Lady RedHawks 33
Wednesday, Dec. 2
Men's Basketball
at Martin Methodist JV
Bucks 103
RedHawks 60
Tuesday, Dec. 1
Men's Basketball
vs. Tennessee Wesleyan JV
Bucks 122
Bulldogs 72
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Women's Basketball
vs. Northeast Mississippi
Lady Bucks 72
Lady Tigers 62
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Northeast Mississippi
Bucks 79
Tigers 68
Friday, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Lady Bucks 77
Lady Tigers 60
Friday, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Chattanooga State*
Bucks 80
Tigers 69
Saturday, Nov. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Cleveland State*
Lady Cougars 58
Lady Bucks 44
Saturday, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Cleveland State*
Bucks 62
Cougars 57
Tuesday, Nov. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Snead State
Parsons 77
Lady Bucks 67
Tuesday, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball
vs. Snead State
Bucks 85
Parsons 66
Friday, Nov. 13
Women's Basketball
at Gadsden State
Lady Bucks 86
Gadsden St. 85
Saturday, Nov. 14
Women's Basketball
at Volunteer State*
Lady Bucks 73
Lady Pioneers 71
Saturday, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball
at Volunteer State*
Bucks 88
Pioneers 87
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Wallace State
Lady Bucks 60
Lady Lions 54
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Wallace State
Lions 76
Bucks 70
Monday, Nov. 9
Men's Basketball
vs. University of Pikeville (KY) JV
Bucks 83
Pikeville, Ky. 60
Saturday, Nov. 7
Women's Basketball
at Jackson State*
Lady Bucks 82
Lady Generals 71
Saturday, Nov. 7
Men's Basketball
at Jackson State*
Bucks 80
Generals 72
Friday, Nov. 6
Women's Basketball
at Columbia State*
Lady Chargers 75
Lady Bucks 68
Friday, Nov. 6
Men's Basketball
at Columbia State*
Bucks 84
Chargers 79
Monday, Nov. 2
Women's Basketball
at Snead State
Snead St. 84
Lady Bucks 62
Monday, Nov. 2
Men's Basketball
at Snead State
Bucks 92
Snead St. 70
Friday, Oct. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. Olney-Central
Blue Knights 68
Bucks 66
Saturday, Oct. 31
Men's Basketball
vs. Vincennes
Bucks 78
Vincennes 66
Friday, Oct. 23
Men's Basketball
Itawamba Jamboree Scrimmage
Fulton, MS
Times TBA
Saturday, Oct. 17
Men's Basketball
CB Hoops Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Bucks 53
Gordon State 43
Saturday, Oct. 17
Men's Basketball
CB Hoops Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Lawson State 47
Bucks 44
Saturday, Oct. 17
Women's Basketball
A.J. Kilvey Jamboree Scrimmage
Chattanooga, TN
Times TBA
Saturday, Oct. 10
Women's Basketball
Southeast Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Albany, GA
Times TBA
Saturday, Oct. 3
Men's Basketball
Jamboree Scrimmage
Panama City, FL
Times TBA
Sunday, Oct. 4
Men's Basketball
Jamboree Scrimmage
Panama City, FL
Times TBA